Yellow Wacky Cake Contains wheat, although it does work well with gluten free flour! Free of peanut, tree nut, dairy, soy, egg, fish, shellfish, and seeds. Can be corn-free depending on your choice of ingredients.
Allergy Superheroes LLC
If you have to bake without egg (or dairy), chances are, you’ve heard of the Wacky Cake. Or Crazy Cake, or Depression Cake. The Wacky Cake is a very good cake, and always gets rave reviews when I share it with people–even those who don’t have dietary restrictions. You don’t always want a chocolate cake though, so here is how to convert the Wacky Cake into a Yellow Wacky Cake!